A little bit about me..

Hi! I’m Dylan Jackson. I was born and raised in Murfreesboro, TN. I graduated from Riverdale High School back in 2009. I will be graduating from MTSU this coming fall with a degree in New Media Communication, with a minor in Business Communication. I have been interning with HCA since I graduated high school. Over the years my role with the Information Security department at HCA has grown. I now maintain and administer the department’s intranet. The plan after the fall is to continue working at HCA as a full time employee. Lets hope everything works out!

Leave a Reply

